信言設計大使社群導賞團2020 (由黃炳培帶領)

11. 1. 2020

01 02 - Copy 03 04 05 (2) 06 (2) 07
<
>
「時間的見證 / 又一山人 X 黃炳培 / 四十年創意展」

信言設計大使社群導賞團2020 (由黃炳培帶領)
「時間的見證展覽 」導賞團和《冇照跳》電影播放
日期: 2020.01.11 (星期六)
地點: 香港文化博物館

感謝黃炳培(又一山人)作為未.共研社2017-2018的導師在微型公園的設計上作出指導。最近,他與信言設計大使社群分享了他40年的設計歷程以及對時間、過程和聯繫的看法。「展覽名為「時間的見證 / 又一山人 X 黃炳培 / 四十年創意展」,是一個關於過程、積累和沉澱的呈現,不是表述結果的一個展覽。」- 黃炳培

展覽以顏色分為三個部分-黑色、灰色和白色-從黃炳培的個人作品為起點;至他的平面設計和廣告創作;以及從社會價值作為品牌及企業推廣出發的項目和其他裝置和攝影作品。

展覽的重點包括著名的紅白藍系列,描繪香港的靈活性、適應力及其與其他亞洲文化的淵源。 《明天日報》通過不同的聲音將觀眾連接在一起,以推測我們城市的未來、王家衛的《重慶森林》海報和其他設計、以及他《每週出海》的海報計劃,用52張海報討論不同的主題。

Design Trust Community Tour 2020 by Stanley Wong

11. 1. 2020

01 02 - Copy 03 04 05 (2) 06 (2) 07
<
>
Stanley Wong aka anothermountainman and DESIGN TRUST FUTURES STUDIO 2017-2018 mentor supporting designer mentees on microparks.

Design Trust Community Tour 2019 by Stanley Wong
'Time Will Tell' Guided Tour & "Dance Goes On" Screening
Date: 2020.01.11 (Saturday)
Venue: Hong Kong Heritage Museum

Thank you Stanley Wong aka anothermountainman and DESIGN TRUST FUTURES STUDIO 2017-2018 mentor supporting designer mentees on microparks. Recently, he shared with our community his 40-year journey in design and his perspective on time, process and connections. Exhibition titled ‘TIME WILL TELL / anothermountainman x stanley wong / 40 years of work’ is a “presentation on process, building, preserving, and precipitating." - Stanley Wong.

The exhibition is divided into three parts - black, grey and white – starting with Stanley Wong’s personal works; his graphic design and advertising practice; as well as corporate social value projects and other installations and photography.

Some of the exhibition highlights include the famous redwhiteblue series focusing on Hong Kong’s resilience, adaptability, and its lineage with other Asian cultures; ‘Tomorrow’s Daily Newspaper’ which connects audiences through different voices speculating the future of our city, as well as other designs like the Chungking Express poster for Wong Kar Wai, and his a-poster-a-week challenge resulting in a culmination of 52 posters on different themes and topics.