2016 October Design Trust Grant Recipients

30. 11. 2016

Congratulations to Design Trust Grant Recipients of the recent October 2016 cycle: Markus Wernli and Sarah Daher, Louise Wong, Adrian Blackwell, Venus Lau, Sarah Lee, Soilworm Lai, and Sharon de Lyster.

This year, we have awarded a cumulative total of over HK$1,200,000 worth of grants, spanning a range of projects from architecture and urban design, typography, community maker-spaces and landscape design-performances.

We have four grant cycles a year, with deadlines on 20th of January, April, July and October.


Our next grant application deadline is 20th January, 2017