Our work is only possible with the great support of our community, trustees, advisors, patrons, funding partners, and the designers, mentees and grantees who work tirelessly to produce new knowledge for the energetic and vibrant city of Hong Kong and our region. We would like to acknowledge the generous individuals, organisations and partners who have contributed to the growth of the Design Trust initiative since its conception.

Design Trustees

Victor Lo (2016-), Jennifer Liu (2016-), Amanda Loke (2016-), Daryl Ng (2016-), Adrian Cheng (2017-), Yama Chan (2017-), Joanne Chow (2017-), Yvette Ho (2017-), Jimmy Chan (2017-), Vanessa Cheung (2018-), Janice Chan-Choy (2018-), Angelina Kwan (2018-), Charmaine Li (2018-), Lumen Kinoshita (2018-), Desiree Au (2019-), Elizabeth Chu (2020-),  Ariel Shartkman (2020-), Bosco Law (2020-), Jonathan Cheung (2020-)

Corporate Trustee

Chinachem Group (2019-)